2017 Board of Directors  


President 
Tony Jeanette
tjeannet@amfam.com

 

Past President
Dawn Johnson
dmjohnson@allete.com  

 

 

Secretary
Tiffany Snider
tsnider@css.edu

 

 


 

Treasurer
Spencer Stockwell
sstockwe@css.edu 

 


 

VP Membership
Chris Correia
chris@alt-lead.com

 

 

VP Communications - Website
Juli Lattner
lattnerj@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

 

Co-VP Programming
Kathlynn McConnell
kathlynn.mcconnell@membersccu.org

 

 

 

Co-VP Marketing
Stacy Johnston
stacy@audacityhr.com

 

 

 

Co-VP Marketing
Kayla Dillard-Arneson
karneson@mnpower.com

 

 

Social Media Coordinator
Sally Daly
sally@giantvoices.com

 


Board Member-at-Large
Kim Ellsworth
Kimberly.ellsworth@essentiahealth.org


 

Board Member-at-Large
Naomi Christenson
nchristenson@mnpower.com 



 

JOIN OUR BOARD!

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?  See the expectations and benefits of Board membership in the document below and then contact any one of our Board Members above for more information.

Lake Superior ATD Board Benefits.docx


© Lake Superior ATD Chapter
PO Box 7
Duluth, Mn 55802
LakeSuperiorATD@atd-duluth.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software